The OwlCat Art Studio

An activity for the season

Happy October!  Don’t you just love the Fall?  It’s my favorite season, and host to my favorite holiday: Halloween!  While we were in Korea, I had the happy opportunity to draw up some coloring pages for our students as an activity during the Halloween Party we hosted.  I’m happy to continue that habit by sharing some pages over the course of this month.  First up, two pages a lot of my students would recognize:

Color me!

An Autumn Owl

 

Candy, please!

 

I’ll be putting up more printable pages over the next couple of weeks, so check back soon!  Requests?  Hit me up!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

