The OwlCat Art Studio

Storefront, next steps

Hey all!  Things have been busy: in the last month I’ve opened a store on Etsy, produced a few bookmarks for sale (especially on Etsy), applied for a few opportunities, etc.  … I guess that doesn’t seem so busy, but amidst LIFE it’s important to have some form of benchmark.  So, before further ado, please check out my new store!!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheOwlCatArtStudio

That’s right, The OwlCat Art Studio.  Let me know what you think!  I’m still getting some policies in place, etc., but it’s been an exciting project.  Eventually I hope to sell original (probably framed) art.  I have a bit of a back-stock and it would be so nice to share them.  Spoiler Alert: it’s only a pair of bookmarks right now.  Let me know if you think the price point is reasonable and if you like them.  🙂

Is it seagull in here, or is it just me?    Is it... tree in here...?

 

Keep an eye on it, I am preparing other projects to be made available.  Oh, I’ve also (finally?) set up an Artist page on facebook.  It will probably have similar content to this website, but I encourage you to “like” it if you like my art.  Thanks, folks!  Have a lovely Thursday.

Leave a Reply

