The OwlCat Art Studio

Feathery Sentiments

Now available! Hand made with affection.

Hey all, just a quick check-in to let you know I have a new item up on Etsy today.  Those cards I teased last time are now available, full size and full color!

 

I’m also preparing some information and pictures on my calligraphy journey so far, and maybe a sneak peak into my next project too.  This website is NOT intended for just pushing sale opportunities, so I’m considering ways to show the creative steps in my design and idea process.  Let me know if you have suggestions!  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

